Am I a pervet

I want yo render an apology for my inability to post for a very long time. This was due to measures beyond my control.

Thank God I am back for good

I recalled an incident which occurred few months back.I went to the supermarket to purchase a few items when I encountered a lady there. What distinguished her from others was her skimpy clothes.The skirt she wore was as small as a handkerchief covering virtually nothing. Her  

For a moment ,I thought she was marketing for the supermarkets. I gazed my eyeballs at her  standing right opposite her.
“pervert,would you look away? ”

She yelled

Huh? You wear a sexy outfit that got me thinking of sex and you call me a perver.what do I call you ? I said still gazing at her

” I am not doing anything for you. It is your problem if you don’t keep your eyes to your self. ” she fired back  rolling her eyes up and down repeatedly.

“If I were to play your favorite zee world program publicly with a large  hundred inch screen and loud sound system, wouldn’t you watch? Would I  say ” please don’t watch,I wasn’t playing it for you? I replied

She was dumbfounded. I continued

‘When a fisherman uses a worm,it is to attract the fish.why would a girl dress in such a way as to attract attention only to deny the attention?
She knew I was not keen on giving up.she walked away in embarrassment

Leave a Reply

